2021-22 Mount Si Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result
* Wed, Mar 23 Mount Si Skyline
Sat, Mar 26 Ram Relays 2022  
* Tue, Mar 29 Mount Si Inglemoor
* Wed, Apr 6 Mount Si Issaquah
* Thu, Apr 28 Mount Si Newport
Fri, May 6 Lake Washington Last Chance Invitational  
Wed, May 11 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Thu, May 12 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Fri, May 13 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Wed, May 18 WESKING Bi District Track Meet  
Fri, May 20 WESKING Bi District Track Meet  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed August 17, 2022, 7:58 AM