2019-20 Mount Si Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result  
Mon, Sep 9 Mount Si 1 Kentlake 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 10 Mount Si 3 Kentwood 0
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Mount Si 3 Interlake 1
Won
Mon, Sep 16 Mount Si 3 Redmond 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 18 Mount Si 3 North Creek 1
Won
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Mon, Sep 23 Mount Si 3 Inglemoor 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Mount Si 0 Eastlake 3
Lost
Mon, Sep 30 Mount Si 3 Shorecrest 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 2 Mount Si 3 Redmond 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 7 Mount Si 3 Bothell 2
Won
* Wed, Oct 9 Mount Si 3 Skyline 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 14 Mount Si 3 Woodinville 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 16 Mount Si 2 Issaquah 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 21 Mount Si 3 Newport 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 23 Mount Si 3 Inglemoor 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 54A KingCo at Bothell High School
  Wed, Oct 30 Newport Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Issaquah Won 3-2
  Tue, Nov 5 North Creek Lost 3-1
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
  Sat, Nov 9 Mount Vernon Won 3-1
  Tue, Nov 12 Lake Stevens Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Issaquah Lost 3-2
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at #1 and #2
 Nov 2, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Bothell High School
 Nov 5, 12:00 AM4A KingCo Tournament at Skyline High School
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 14, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
Districts
 Nov 22, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Sundome, Y
Printed November 21, 2019, 10:35 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy