2021-22 Interlake Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Interlake Opponent Result
Wed, Dec 1 Interlake 48 Redmond 25
Won
* Fri, Dec 3 Interlake 33 Liberty (Renton) 51
Lost
Sat, Dec 4 Interlake 40 Newport 54
Lost
* Wed, Dec 8 Interlake 41 Juanita 49
Lost
Sat, Dec 11 Interlake TBD
* Wed, Dec 15 Interlake 41 Bellevue 37
Won
Tue, Dec 28 Pirate Holiday Tournament  
* Wed, Jan 5 Interlake 28 Hazen 48
Lost
Fri, Jan 7 Interlake 48 Sammamish 38
Won
Wed, Jan 12 Interlake 56 Sultan 52
Won
Fri, Jan 14 Interlake 44 Skyline 38
Won
* Mon, Jan 17 Interlake 46 Mercer Island 35
Won
* Thu, Jan 20 Interlake 33 Lake Washington 46
Lost
* Sat, Jan 22 Interlake 64 Bellevue 38
Won
* Mon, Jan 24 Interlake 40 Liberty (Renton) 45
Lost
* Wed, Jan 26 Interlake 36 Lake Washington 63
Lost
* Fri, Jan 28 Interlake 32 Hazen 35
Lost
* Mon, Jan 31 Interlake 33 Mercer Island 36
Lost
Wed, Feb 2 Interlake 51 Sammamish 35
Won
Fri, Feb 4 Interlake 55 Bellevue 35
Won
Sat, Feb 5 Interlake 21 Liberty (Renton) 52
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Wed, Dec 7 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home Interlake HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Bellevue
6:30 PM Home Interlake HS
* Wed, Jan 4 Liberty (Renton)
7:15 PM Home Interlake HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Bellevue
6:30 PM Away Bellevue HS
* Wed, Jan 18 Juanita
7:15 PM Home Interlake HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Hazen
6:30 PM Home Interlake HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Mercer Island
6:30 PM Home Interlake HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 4 - Feb 93A KingCo League Tournament at
 Feb 7 - Feb 113A Metro Championship at
 Feb 7 - Feb 103A Metro District Qualifier at
 Feb 12 - Feb 19District 2 3A Girls Basketball at Bellevue College and Lake Washington HS
 Feb 22 - Mar 53A Girls State Basketball at
Printed May 23, 2022, 7:43 AM