2020-21 Redmond Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 30 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
Fri, Dec 4 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Bothell
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away MtSiHS
Sat, Dec 19 Nooksack Valley
6:00 PM Home RdmndHS
Mon, Dec 28 Skyline Mixer
Skyline (Host)
TBD Away SkylnHS
Tue, Dec 29 Skyline Mixer
Skyline (Host)
TBD Away SkylnHS
Wed, Dec 30 Skyline Mixer
Skyline (Host)
TBD Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 8 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Sat, Jan 9 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
* Tue, Jan 19 Newport
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Sat, Jan 23 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 29 North Creek
7:15 PM Home RdmndHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed July 10, 2020, 4:28 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy