2019-20 Redmond Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Redmond Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 19 Redmond Juanita
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Redmond Jackson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Redmond Skyline
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Bothell
3:30 PM Away Bothell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Bellevue
3:45 PM Home RdmndHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Woodinville
3:45 PM Away Woodinvl
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 North Creek
3:45 PM Away NCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Newport
3:45 PM Home RdmndHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Home RdmndHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Issaquah
3:45 PM Away IssHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Mount Si
3:45 PM Away MtSiHS
* Tue, May 5 Eastlake
3:45 PM Home RdmndHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 10:00 AMKingCo Tennis Championships at Skyline High School
 May 15, 8:00 AM
May 16, 10:00 AM
KingCo Tennis Championships at Edgebrook
Printed March 31, 2020, 10:28 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy