2019-20 Shorecrest Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Mariner
7:00 PM Home ShcstHS
Thu, Dec 12 Double Dual
Shorewood (Host)
7:00 PM Away ShwdHS
        Cas/Jack v. SW/SC
Fri, Dec 13 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
7:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 14 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
7:00 PM Away BLHS
Wed, Dec 18 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home ShcstHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
Sat, Jan 25 31st Annual Lynden Tournament
Lynden (Host)
6:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
3A KingCo/Wesco South Sub-Regionals at Juanita High School
Printed June 26, 2019, 6:57 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy