League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
O
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Boys Lacrosse   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
O'Dea Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 O'Dea Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date O'Dea Opponent Result  
* Tue, Nov 27 O'Dea 83 Chief Sealth 51
Won
* Tue, Dec 4 O'Dea 80 Bainbridge 52
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 O'Dea 91 Ballard 48
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 O'Dea 75 Lakeside 56
Won
* Tue, Dec 18 O'Dea 67 Rainier Beach 70
Lost
* Fri, Dec 21 O'Dea 53 West Seattle 39
Won
Sat, Dec 22 O'Dea 47 Lynden 70
Lost
Wed, Dec 26 O'Dea 74 Mtn.Pointe HS, AZ 57
Won
Thu, Dec 27 O'Dea 88 San Joaquin, CA 75
Won
Fri, Dec 28 O'Dea 80 Mission Bay 86
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 O'Dea 66 Foothills Chr 73
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 O'Dea 56 Garfield 64
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 O'Dea 63 Eastside Catholic 69
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 O'Dea 82 Nathan Hale 42
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 O'Dea 72 Ingraham 66
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 O'Dea 69 Bishop Blanchet 64
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Franklin
7:30 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Roosevelt
7:30 PM Home ODeaBish
* Tue, Jan 29 Cleveland
7:30 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Seattle Prep.
7:30 PM Home ODeaBish

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 73A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 4 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 5 - Feb 73A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 9 - Feb 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy