League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Garfield Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Garfield Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Garfield Opponent Result  
* Fri, Nov 30 Garfield 65 Cleveland 66
Lost
* Tue, Dec 4 Garfield 75 Ballard 63
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Garfield 45 Seattle Prep. 36
Won
* Tue, Dec 11 Garfield 59 Roosevelt 65
Lost
* Tue, Dec 18 Garfield 47 West Seattle 54
Lost
* Fri, Dec 21 Garfield 58 Bishop Blanchet 53
Won
Fri, Dec 28 Garfield 101 Burnaby So. 67
Won
Sat, Dec 29 Garfield 98 Tupper BC 71
Won
Wed, Jan 2 Garfield 80 Foss 74
Won
* Fri, Jan 4 Garfield 64 O'Dea 56
Won
* Sat, Jan 5 Garfield 73 Lakeside 44
Won
* Tue, Jan 8 Garfield 62 Bainbridge 43
Won
* Fri, Jan 11 Garfield 52 Rainier Beach 74
Lost
Tue, Jan 15 Garfield 81 Skyline 48
Won
* Sat, Jan 19 Garfield 85 Chief Sealth 55
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Nathan Hale
7:30 PM Away NH
* Fri, Jan 25 Eastside Catholic
8:00 PM Home GarfldHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Ingraham
7:30 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Franklin
8:30 PM Home GarfldHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 73A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 4 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 5 - Feb 73A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 9 - Feb 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy