League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Sammamish Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Sammamish Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sammamish Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 Sammamish 62 Highline 57
Won
Sat, Dec 1 Sammamish 48 Bellingham 61
Lost
Tue, Dec 4 Sammamish 32 Snohomish 64
Lost
* Fri, Dec 7 Sammamish 37 Lake Washington 61
Lost
Sat, Dec 8 Sammamish 24 Foster 63
Lost
* Tue, Dec 11 Sammamish 35 Bellevue 61
Lost
* Fri, Dec 14 Sammamish 48 Liberty 69
Lost
* Tue, Dec 18 Sammamish 30 Mercer Island 44
Lost
* Fri, Dec 21 Sammamish 47 Juanita 62
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Sammamish 46 Summit, OR 53
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Sammamish 54 Eatonville 63
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Sammamish 41 Milwaukie, OR 50
Lost
Thu, Jan 3 Sammamish 66 Franklin Pierce 81
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Sammamish 54 Interlake 70
Lost
* Tue, Jan 15 Sammamish 32 Lake Washington 62
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Sammamish 40 Bellevue 53
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Mercer Island
8:00 PM Away MIHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Juanita
7:15 PM Home SAMM
* Fri, Feb 1 Interlake
8:00 PM Home SAMM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 152A District at Mt Vernon High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy