Mercer Island Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Mercer Island Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mercer Island Opponent Result
* Thu, Dec 2 Mercer Island Newport
* Thu, Dec 9 Mercer Island Liberty (Renton)
* Thu, Dec 9 Mercer Island Mount Si
* Tue, Dec 14 Mercer Island 136 Bellevue 49
Won
* Thu, Dec 16 Mercer Island Sammamish
* Tue, Jan 4 Mercer Island Issaquah
Thu, Jan 13 Mercer Island Skyline
* Thu, Jan 20 Mercer Island Lindbergh
Fri, Jan 21 Mercer Island Bainbridge
* Thu, Jan 27 Mercer Island Renton

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Dec 15 Liberty (Renton)
4:00 PM Away Liberty HS
* Thu, Jan 26 Skyline
4:00 PM Away Boehm Pool

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.