Mercer Island Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Mercer Island Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mercer Island Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 29 @ Mercer Island  
* Mon, Dec 6 Mercer Island 62 Hazen 60
Won
* Fri, Jan 14 Mercer Island 51 Hazen 67
Lost
Mon, Jan 17 MLK Invitational  
Mon, Jan 17 Mercer Island 41 Renton 51
Lost
* Thu, Jan 20 Mercer Island 61 Juanita 48
Won
* Sat, Jan 29 Mercer Island 35 Juanita 39
Lost
Sat, Feb 5 Mercer Island 51 Hazen 58
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Dec 2 Bellevue
8:00 PM Home Mercer Island HS
* Tue, Dec 6 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Hazen
8:00 PM Home Mercer Island HS
* Mon, Dec 12 Interlake
7:15 PM Home Mercer Island HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Liberty (Renton)
8:00 PM Away Liberty HS
* Tue, Jan 3 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away Lake Washington HS
* Mon, Jan 9 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away Bellevue HS
* Sat, Jan 14 Lake Washington
5:30 PM Home Mercer Island HS
* Tue, Jan 17 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen HS
* Tue, Jan 24 Liberty (Renton)
7:15 PM Home Mercer Island HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Interlake
8:00 PM Away Interlake HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Juanita
7:15 PM Home Mercer Island HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.