Mercer Island Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Mercer Island Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mercer Island Opponent Result
Wed, Mar 16 Mercer Island 4 Newport 3
Won
* Thu, Mar 17 Mercer Island Hazen
* Tue, Mar 22 Mercer Island 5 Bellevue 2
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Mercer Island 7 Juanita 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Mercer Island 7 Liberty (Renton) 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Mercer Island 7 Lake Washington 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 Mercer Island 6 Interlake 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 7 Mercer Island 7 Liberty (Renton) 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Mercer Island 7 Juanita 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Mercer Island 5 Bellevue 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 Mercer Island Interlake
* Tue, May 3 Mercer Island Lake Washington
* Wed, May 4 Mercer Island Hazen

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.