Liberty (Renton) Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Liberty (Renton) Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty (Renton) Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Liberty (Renton) 5 Issaquah 1
Won
Thu, Mar 17 Liberty (Renton) 2 Kennedy Catholic 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 22 Liberty (Renton) 3 Bellevue 0
Won
Thu, Mar 24 Liberty (Renton) 1 Newport 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Liberty (Renton) 2 Lake Washington 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Liberty (Renton) 2 Interlake 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Liberty (Renton) 1 Hazen 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 7 Liberty (Renton) 2 Mercer Island 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 Liberty (Renton) 0 Juanita 0
Tied
* Thu, Apr 14 Liberty (Renton) 8 Bellevue 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Liberty (Renton) 0 Lake Washington 1
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Liberty (Renton) 0 Interlake 1
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Liberty (Renton) 0 Hazen 1
Lost
* Tue, May 3 Liberty (Renton) 1 Juanita 0
Won
* Thu, May 5 Liberty (Renton) 0 Mercer Island 0
Tied
* Tue, May 10 Liberty (Renton) 2 Interlake 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132022 3A Metro League Boys Soccer at
May 10 - May 123A KingCo League at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at