League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Liberty Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Liberty Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 28 Liberty 61 Skyline 62
Lost
* Fri, Dec 1 Liberty 61 Interlake 47
Won
* Tue, Dec 5 Liberty 67 Bellevue 59
Won
* Fri, Dec 8 Liberty 56 Mercer Island 54
Won
* Tue, Dec 12 Liberty 80 Lake Washington 68
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 Liberty 66 Redmond 52
Won
Fri, Dec 22 Liberty 71 Hazen 54
Won
Wed, Dec 27 Liberty 71 Friends HS, NY 36
Won
Thu, Dec 28 Liberty 46 Roosevelt 49
Lost
Sat, Dec 30 Liberty 53 Spring Ford HS, PA 59
Lost
* Wed, Jan 3 Liberty 70 Juanita 38
Won
* Fri, Jan 5 Liberty 59 Sammamish 39
Won
* Tue, Jan 9 Liberty 71 Interlake 41
Won
* Fri, Jan 12 Liberty 56 Bellevue 67
Lost
* Tue, Jan 16 Liberty 66 Mercer Island 63
Won
* Fri, Jan 19 Liberty 65 Lake Washington 57
Won
* Tue, Jan 23 Liberty 84 Redmond 54
Won
* Fri, Jan 26 Liberty 62 Juanita 42
Won
* Tue, Jan 30 Liberty 64 Sammamish 35
Won
Fri, Feb 2 Liberty 62 Cedarcrest 45
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 172A District at Mount Vernon High School
  Sat, Feb 10 Sammamish Won 66-38
  Tue, Feb 13 Anacortes Won 57-55
  Sat, Feb 17 Lynden Won 68-64
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 24 West Valley (Spokane) Won 60-55
  Wed, Feb 28 Mountlake Terrace Won 64-48
  Thu, Mar 1 Foss Lost 76-62
  Fri, Mar 2 Selah Lost 72-70
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy