League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Liberty Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Liberty Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Issaquah
8:00 PM Away IssHS
Fri, Nov 30 Skyline
8:00 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Juanita
8:00 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Sammamish
8:30 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Sat, Jan 5 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita
* Fri, Jan 18 Interlake
8:00 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Sammamish
7:15 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Lake Washington
8:00 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy