Juanita Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Juanita Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Juanita Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Juanita 1 Inglemoor 0
Won
Sat, Mar 19 Juanita 0 Woodinville 2
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Juanita 0 Hazen 1
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Juanita 1 Mercer Island 3
Lost
Sat, Mar 26 Juanita 2 Bothell 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Juanita 0 Bellevue 1
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Juanita 0 Lake Washington 1
Lost
* Thu, Apr 7 Juanita 1 Interlake 1
Tied
* Tue, Apr 12 Juanita 0 Liberty (Renton) 0
Tied
* Thu, Apr 14 Juanita 2 Hazen 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Juanita 0 Mercer Island 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Juanita 5 Bellevue 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 Juanita 0 Lake Washington 0
Tied
* Tue, May 3 Juanita 0 Liberty (Renton) 1
Lost
* Thu, May 5 Juanita 1 Interlake 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132022 3A Metro League Boys Soccer at
May 10 - May 123A KingCo League at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at