Juanita Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Juanita Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Juanita Opponent Result
* Fri, Dec 3 Juanita 50 Lake Washington 131
Lost
* Thu, Dec 9 Juanita Redmond
* Thu, Dec 16 Juanita Eastlake
* Thu, Jan 6 Juanita Woodinville
* Thu, Jan 13 Juanita North Creek
* Thu, Jan 20 Juanita Bothell
Thu, Jan 27 Juanita Inglemoor

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Dec 8 North Creek
3:00 PM Home Juanita HS
Thu, Dec 15 Woodinville
3:00 PM Away Woodinville HS
* Thu, Jan 5 Lake Washington
3:00 PM Home Juanita HS
Thu, Jan 12 Inglemoor
3:00 PM Away Juanita HS
* Thu, Jan 19 Bothell
3:00 PM Away Juanita HS
* Thu, Jan 26 Redmond
3:00 PM Home Redmond Pool

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.