Juanita Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Juanita Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Juanita Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 29 @ Mercer Island  
Tue, Nov 30 Juanita 47 Inglemoor 44
Won
* Fri, Dec 3 Juanita 55 Hazen 63
Lost
Sat, Dec 4 Juanita 41 Snohomish 54
Lost
* Mon, Dec 6 Juanita 47 Interlake 71
Lost
* Sat, Dec 11 Juanita 42 Liberty (Renton) 63
Lost
Mon, Dec 20 Juanita 19 Ballard 55
Lost
Wed, Dec 22 Juanita 42 Redmond 50
Lost
* Wed, Jan 5 Juanita 41 Bellevue 76
Lost
* Fri, Jan 14 Juanita 58 Interlake 71
Lost
* Mon, Jan 17 Juanita 51 Liberty (Renton) 73
Lost
* Thu, Jan 20 Juanita 48 Mercer Island 61
Lost
Sat, Jan 22 Juanita 72 Lindbergh 38
Won
* Fri, Jan 28 Juanita 36 Bellevue 66
Lost
* Sat, Jan 29 Juanita 39 Mercer Island 35
Won
* Tue, Feb 1 Juanita 54 Lake Washington 68
Lost
Fri, Feb 4 Juanita 48 Interlake 46
Won
Sat, Feb 5 Juanita 51 Liberty (Renton) 73
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Nov 29 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Fri, Dec 2 Lake Washington
8:00 PM Away Lake Washington HS
* Tue, Dec 6 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home Juanita HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Interlake
8:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Mon, Dec 12 Liberty (Renton)
7:15 PM Away Liberty HS
Sat, Dec 17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:00 PM Away Cedar Park Christian
Thu, Dec 22 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home Juanita HS
* Tue, Jan 3 Hazen
7:15 PM Home Juanita HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Bellevue
8:00 PM Away Bellevue HS
* Mon, Jan 9 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home Juanita HS
* Sat, Jan 14 Hazen
8:00 PM Away Hazen HS
* Tue, Jan 17 Interlake
7:15 PM Away Interlake HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Bellevue
8:00 PM Home Juanita HS
Mon, Jan 23 Kentlake
7:15 PM Home Juanita HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Liberty (Renton)
8:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away Mercer Island HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.