Juanita Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Juanita Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Juanita Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 22 Juanita 1 Lake Washington 6
Lost
Wed, Mar 23 Juanita Sammamish
* Thu, Mar 24 Juanita 0 Mercer Island 7
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Juanita 0 Interlake 7
Lost
Mon, Mar 28 Juanita 5 Bothell 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Juanita 0 Bellevue 7
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Juanita 3 Liberty (Renton) 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 14 Juanita 2 Lake Washington 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Juanita 1 Hazen 6
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Juanita 0 Mercer Island 7
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Juanita 2 Bellevue 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Juanita 1 Liberty (Renton) 6
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Juanita 2 Hazen 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Juanita 1 Interlake 6
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.