Juanita Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Juanita Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Juanita Opponent Result
Sat, Nov 27 Juanita 30 Lakeside (Sea) 48
Lost
Wed, Dec 1 Juanita 48 Inglemoor 45
Won
* Fri, Dec 3 Juanita 28 Hazen 37
Lost
* Wed, Dec 8 Juanita 49 Interlake 41
Won
* Sat, Dec 11 Juanita 42 Liberty (Renton) 37
Won
Mon, Dec 20 Juanita 41 Meadowdale 47
Lost
Tue, Dec 21 Juanita 36 Auburn 42
Lost
* Wed, Jan 5 Juanita 69 Bellevue 28
Won
* Fri, Jan 7 Juanita 45 Lake Washington 63
Lost
* Wed, Jan 19 Juanita 28 Liberty (Renton) 35
Lost
* Thu, Jan 20 Juanita 43 Mercer Island 38
Won
Sat, Jan 22 Juanita 82 Lindbergh 6
Won
* Mon, Jan 24 Juanita 35 Hazen 60
Lost
* Wed, Jan 26 Juanita 47 Mercer Island 52
Lost
* Fri, Jan 28 Juanita 40 Bellevue 51
Lost
* Thu, Feb 3 Juanita 29 Lake Washington 60
Lost
Sat, Feb 5 Juanita 51 Mercer Island 44
Won
Mon, Feb 7 Juanita 56 Lake Washington 64
Lost
Wed, Feb 9 Juanita 54 Liberty (Renton) 41
Won
Sat, Feb 12 Juanita 39 Bishop Blanchet 42
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Wed, Nov 30 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home Juanita HS
* Fri, Dec 2 Lake Washington
6:30 PM Away Lake Washington HS
* Wed, Dec 7 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home Juanita HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Interlake
6:30 PM Home Juanita HS
* Wed, Dec 14 Liberty (Renton)
7:15 PM Away Liberty HS
Sat, Dec 17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
2:30 PM Away Cedar Park Christian
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:15 PM Away Cedar Park Christian
Tue, Dec 20 Bothell
7:15 PM Home Juanita HS
Thu, Dec 22 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away Burlington-Edison HS
* Wed, Jan 4 Hazen
7:15 PM Home Juanita HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Bellevue
6:30 PM Away Bellevue HS
* Wed, Jan 11 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home Juanita HS
* Wed, Jan 18 Interlake
7:15 PM Away Interlake HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Bellevue
6:30 PM Home Juanita HS
Wed, Jan 25 Redmond
7:15 PM Home Juanita HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Liberty (Renton)
6:30 PM Home Juanita HS
* Wed, Feb 1 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away Mercer Island HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 93A KingCo League Tournament at
Feb 7 - Feb 113A Metro Championship at
Feb 7 - Feb 103A Metro District Qualifier at
Feb 12 - Feb 19District 2 3A Girls Basketball at Bellevue College and Lake Washington HS
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Girls State Basketball at