Juanita Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Juanita Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Redmond
7:00 PM Away Redmond HS
Thu, Sep 8 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Thu, Sep 15 Liberty (Renton)
7:00 PM Away Liberty HS
* Tue, Sep 20 Hazen
7:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Away Mercer Island HS
* Tue, Sep 27 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Bellevue
7:00 PM Away Bellevue HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Interlake
7:00 PM Home Juanita HS
Thu, Oct 6 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Away Edmonds-Woodway HS
Fri, Oct 7 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Away Cedar Park Christian
* Tue, Oct 11 Liberty (Renton)
7:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Interlake
7:00 PM Away Interlake HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Thu, Oct 27 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Away Lake Washington HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.