Interlake Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Interlake Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Interlake Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 8 Interlake Lake Washington
* Thu, Mar 10 Practice Match  
* Thu, Mar 17 Interlake Mercer Island
* Tue, Mar 22 Interlake Juanita
* Tue, Mar 29 Interlake 212 Liberty (Renton) 231
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 Interlake Liberty (Renton)
* Mon, Apr 18 Interlake 213 Lake Washington 216
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Interlake Bellevue
* Thu, Apr 28 Interlake 191 Hazen 236
Won
* Wed, May 4 Interlake Bellevue

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.