Interlake Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Interlake Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Highline
7:30 PM Home Interlake HS
* Tue, Sep 13 Juanita
7:30 PM Home Interlake HS
* Thu, Sep 15 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Home Interlake HS
* Tue, Sep 20 Bellevue
7:30 PM Away Bellevue HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Newport
7:30 PM Home Interlake HS
* Tue, Sep 27 Hazen
7:30 PM Away Renton Memorial Stad
* Thu, Sep 29 Liberty (Renton)
7:30 PM Home Interlake HS
* Mon, Oct 3 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Away Mercer Island HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Juanita
7:30 PM Away Juanita HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Away Lake Washington HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Bellevue
7:30 PM Home Interlake HS
Sat, Oct 15 Sammamish
6:00 PM Away Sammamish HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Hazen
7:30 PM Home Interlake HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Liberty (Renton)
7:30 PM Away Liberty HS
* Thu, Oct 27 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Home Interlake HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.