Bellevue Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bellevue Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellevue Opponent Result
* Tue, Dec 7 Bellevue 104 Interlake 66
Won
* Thu, Dec 9 @ Bellevue  
* Tue, Dec 14 Bellevue 49 Mercer Island 136
Lost
* Thu, Dec 16 Bellevue Lindbergh
Thu, Jan 6 @ Hazen  
* Thu, Jan 13 Bellevue Renton
* Tue, Jan 18 Bellevue 85 Newport 85
Tied
* Tue, Jan 25 Bellevue Skyline

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Jan 10 Skyline
4:00 PM Away Boehm Pool
* Tue, Jan 17 Liberty (Renton)
3:30 PM Home Mary Wayte Pool
* Thu, Jan 19 Newport
8:30 PM Away Mary Wayte Pool

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.