Bellevue Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bellevue Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellevue Opponent Result
* Thu, Mar 17 Bellevue Liberty (Renton)
* Thu, Mar 31 Bellevue 65 Juanita 62
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Bellevue Mercer Island
* Thu, Apr 21 Bellevue 69 Hazen 54
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Bellevue 51 Lake Washington 92
Lost
Wed, May 4 Bellevue JV All-City Championships  
Thu, May 5 Bellevue Varsity All-City Championships  
Wed, May 11 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Thu, May 12 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Fri, May 13 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
* Wed, May 18 SeaKing District Track  
Fri, May 20 SeaKing District Track  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.