Woodinville Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Woodinville Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent Result
* Thu, Mar 24 Woodinville Redmond
* Thu, Mar 31 Woodinville Bothell
* Tue, Apr 5 Woodinville 82 Inglemoor 64
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 Woodinville Skyline
* Thu, Apr 28 Woodinville North Creek
Fri, May 6 Lake Washington Last Chance Invitational  
Wed, May 11 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Thu, May 12 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Fri, May 13 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Wed, May 18 WESKING Bi District Track Meet  
Fri, May 20 WESKING Bi District Track Meet  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.