Woodinville Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Woodinville Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodinville Opponent Result
* Mon, Mar 14 Woodinville 200 Redmond 142
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Woodinville North Creek
* Mon, Mar 28 Woodinville 1 Inglemoor 0
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Woodinville 1 Mount Si 0
Lost
* Mon, Apr 18 Woodinville 296 Newport 254
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Woodinville Skyline
* Mon, Apr 25 Woodinville 192 Eastlake 162
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Woodinville Issaquah
* Mon, May 2 Woodinville 324 Bothell 302
Lost
Wed, May 11 Kingco 4A Girls Golf Medalist Tournament  
Thu, May 12 Kingco 4A Girls Golf State Qualifier Tournament  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.