Skyline Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Skyline Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyline Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Skyline Eastside Catholic
* Thu, Mar 17 Skyline 4 Redmond 2
Won
Fri, Mar 18 2022 ARHS Fastpitch Invitational 1  
Fri, Mar 18 Skyline 2 Bonney Lake 8
Lost
Sat, Mar 19 Skyline 5 Adna 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 21 Skyline 2 Eastlake 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 23 Skyline 2 Mount Si 3
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Skyline 13 Newport 2
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Skyline 5 Inglemoor 3
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Skyline 7 North Creek 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Skyline 6 Woodinville 5
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 Skyline 3 Issaquah 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 Skyline 1 Bothell 6
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 Skyline 3 Redmond 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 11 Skyline 1 Eastlake 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 Skyline 6 Mount Si 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Skyline 8 Newport 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 18 Skyline 6 Inglemoor 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 Skyline 2 North Creek 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Skyline 3 Woodinville 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Skyline 5 Issaquah 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Skyline 6 Bothell 7
Lost
Wed, May 4 Skyline 6 Inglemoor 3
Won
Tue, May 10 Skyline 2 Redmond 3
Lost
Tue, May 10 Skyline 14 Eastlake 4
Won
Wed, May 11 Skyline 16 Mount Si 21
Lost
Mon, May 16 Skyline 3 Redmond 1
Won
Wed, May 18 Skyline 3 Jackson 2
Won
Fri, May 20 Skyline 7 Mount Si 0
Won
Fri, May 27 Skyline 10 Emerald Ridge 0
Won
Fri, May 27 Skyline 0 Puyallup 2
Lost
Fri, May 27 Skyline 10 Eastmont 8
Won
Sat, May 28 Skyline 8 Mount Si 6
Won
Sat, May 28 Skyline 10 Jackson 9
Won
Sat, May 28 Skyline 2 Battle Ground 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A KingCo League Tournament at Inglemoor High School
May 16 - May 202022 District 1/2 4A Fastpitch Softball at Phil Johnson Fields (Everett)
May 27 - May 282022 4A State Fastpitch Softball at