Skyline Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Skyline Junior Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Skyline Opponent Result
Mon, Sep 6 Skyline 6 Lynden 0
Won
Fri, Sep 17 Skyline 4 Skyview 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Sep 6 Wenatchee
5:00 PM Home Skyline HS
* Thu, Sep 8 Puyallup
5:30 PM Home Skyline HS
Tue, Sep 13 Mercer Island
5:30 PM Home Skyline HS
* Tue, Sep 27 Bothell
5:30 PM Home Skyline HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Woodinville
5:30 PM Home Skyline HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Eastlake
5:30 PM Away Eastlake HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Newport
5:30 PM Home Skyline HS
* Thu, Oct 13 North Creek
5:30 PM Home North Creek HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Mount Si
5:30 PM Home Skyline HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Issaquah
5:30 PM Home Skyline HS
* Tue, Oct 25 Redmond
5:30 PM Away Redmond HS