Redmond Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Redmond Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Redmond Opponent Result
Sat, Dec 3 Redmond 42 Edmonds-Woodway 30
Won
* Tue, Dec 6 Redmond 40 North Creek 43
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Dec 9 Bothell
5:30 PM Away Bothell HS
* Mon, Dec 12 Woodinville
6:00 PM Away Woodinville HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Inglemoor
5:00 PM Home Redmond HS
Mon, Dec 19 Interlake
5:45 PM Away Interlake HS
Tue, Dec 20 Lake Washington
4:00 PM Away Lake Washington HS
Wed, Dec 28 Sammamish JV/C Holiday Tournament
2:30 PM Away Sammamish HS
* Tue, Jan 3 Mount Si
5:40 PM Home Redmond HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Eastlake
5:00 PM Away Eastlake HS
* Sat, Jan 7 Bothell
3:00 PM Home Redmond HS
* Mon, Jan 9 Skyline
5:40 PM Away Skyline HS
* Fri, Jan 13 Newport
5:00 PM Home Redmond HS
* Tue, Jan 17 Issaquah
5:40 PM Home Redmond HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Inglemoor
5:30 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Woodinville
3:30 PM Home Redmond HS
* Tue, Jan 31 North Creek
5:00 PM Home Redmond HS