Redmond Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Redmond Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Redmond Opponent Result
Tue, Nov 30 Redmond 49 Lake Washington 66
Lost
Wed, Dec 1 Redmond 57 Interlake 60
Lost
Fri, Dec 3 Redmond 53 Edmonds-Woodway 60
Lost
* Mon, Dec 6 Redmond 37 Mount Si 82
Lost
* Fri, Dec 10 Redmond 62 Bothell 63
Lost
* Tue, Dec 14 Redmond 42 Woodinville 56
Lost
Wed, Dec 22 Redmond 50 Juanita 42
Won
Wed, Dec 29 Redmond 59 Sammamish 80
Lost
* Mon, Jan 17 Redmond 64 Newport 57
Won
* Wed, Jan 19 Redmond 62 North Creek 66
Lost
* Fri, Jan 21 Redmond 53 Bothell 50
Won
* Sat, Jan 22 Redmond 65 Inglemoor 48
Won
* Mon, Jan 24 Redmond 55 Inglemoor 39
Won
* Fri, Jan 28 Redmond 62 North Creek 57
Won
* Sat, Jan 29 Redmond 57 Woodinville 63
Lost
Tue, Feb 1 Redmond 64 Newport 53
Won
Wed, Feb 2 Redmond 42 Mount Si 75
Lost
Fri, Feb 4 Redmond 40 Eastlake 61
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Nov 29 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home Redmond HS
Thu, Dec 1 Interlake
7:15 PM Away Interlake HS
* Tue, Dec 6 North Creek
7:15 PM Home Redmond HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Bothell
8:10 PM Away Bothell HS
* Mon, Dec 12 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinville HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Inglemoor
8:00 PM Home Redmond HS
* Tue, Jan 3 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home Redmond HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Eastlake
8:00 PM Away Eastlake HS
* Sat, Jan 7 Bothell
7:30 PM Home Redmond HS
* Mon, Jan 9 Skyline
7:15 PM Away Skyline HS
* Tue, Jan 17 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home Redmond HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Inglemoor
8:10 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Woodinville
8:00 PM Home Redmond HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.