Redmond Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Redmond Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Skyline
3:45 PM Home Redmond HS
* Thu, Sep 8 North Creek
4:00 PM Away North Creek HS
* Tue, Sep 13 Bothell
3:45 PM Home Redmond HS
Thu, Sep 15 Issaquah
4:00 PM Away Issaquah HS
Mon, Sep 19 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away Eastlake HS
* Tue, Sep 20 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Woodinville
3:45 PM Home Redmond HS
* Tue, Sep 27 North Creek
3:45 PM Home Redmond HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Bothell
4:00 PM Away Bothell HS
Tue, Oct 4 Issaquah
3:45 PM Home Redmond HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Home Redmond HS
Sat, Oct 8 Curtis
12:00 PM Home Redmond HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Woodinville
4:00 PM Away Woodinville HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.