Redmond Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Redmond Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Redmond Opponent Result
* Sat, Nov 26 @ Redmond  
Fri, Dec 2 Redmond 13 Cedarcrest 50
Lost
Mon, Dec 5 Redmond 10 Bishop Blanchet 49
Lost
* Wed, Dec 7 Redmond 27 North Creek 41
Lost
* Fri, Dec 9 Redmond 11 Bothell 57
Lost
Mon, Dec 12 Redmond 21 Jackson 33
Lost
* Wed, Dec 14 Redmond 10 Woodinville 66
Lost
* Thu, Dec 15 Redmond 4 Inglemoor 47
Lost
* Mon, Dec 19 Redmond 16 Bellevue 60
Lost
Wed, Dec 21 Redmond 9 Edmonds-Woodway 32
Lost
* Wed, Jan 4 Redmond 14 Mount Si 52
Lost
* Fri, Jan 6 Redmond 16 Eastlake 53
Lost
* Sat, Jan 7 Redmond 22 Bothell 47
Lost
* Wed, Jan 11 Redmond 9 Skyline 60
Lost
* Fri, Jan 13 Redmond 12 Newport 40
Lost
* Wed, Jan 18 Redmond 15 Issaquah 61
Lost
* Fri, Jan 20 Redmond 11 Inglemoor 44
Lost
Mon, Jan 23 Redmond 34 Interlake 27
Won
Wed, Jan 25 Redmond 22 Juanita 45
Lost
* Fri, Jan 27 Redmond 63 Woodinville 8
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Jan 31 North Creek
3:30 PM Home Redmond HS