Redmond Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Redmond Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Redmond Opponent Result
* Sat, Nov 26 Redmond Mercer Island
Fri, Dec 2 Redmond 52 Cedarcrest 48
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Mon, Dec 5 Bishop Blanchet
7:15 PM Away Bishop Blanchet HS
* Wed, Dec 7 North Creek
7:15 PM Away North Creek HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Bothell
6:50 PM Away Bothell HS
Mon, Dec 12 Jackson
7:15 PM Home Redmond HS
* Wed, Dec 14 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinville HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Inglemoor
6:30 PM Home Redmond HS
Mon, Dec 19 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away Bellevue HS
Wed, Dec 21 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home Redmond HS
* Wed, Jan 4 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home Redmond HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Eastlake
6:30 PM Away Eastlake HS
* Sat, Jan 7 Bothell
6:00 PM Home Redmond HS
* Wed, Jan 11 Skyline
7:15 PM Away Skyline HS
* Fri, Jan 13 Newport
6:30 PM Home Redmond HS
* Wed, Jan 18 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home Redmond HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Inglemoor
6:50 PM Away Inglemoor HS
Mon, Jan 23 Interlake
7:15 PM Away Interlake HS
Wed, Jan 25 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Woodinville
6:30 PM Home Redmond HS
* Tue, Jan 31 North Creek
6:30 PM Home Redmond HS