Redmond Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Redmond Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Sep 6 Juanita
7:00 PM Home Redmond HS
Thu, Sep 8 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away Mountlake Terrace HS
* Mon, Sep 12 Woodinville
7:00 PM Home Redmond HS
* Wed, Sep 14 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home Redmond HS
* Mon, Sep 19 Newport
7:00 PM Away Newport HS
* Wed, Sep 21 Bothell
7:00 PM Home Redmond HS
* Mon, Sep 26 North Creek
7:00 PM Away North Creek HS
* Wed, Sep 28 Skyline
7:00 PM Home Redmond HS
* Wed, Oct 5 Mount Si
7:00 PM Away Mount Si HS
* Mon, Oct 10 North Creek
7:00 PM Home Redmond HS
* Wed, Oct 12 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Mon, Oct 17 Bothell
7:00 PM Away Bothell HS
* Wed, Oct 19 Issaquah
7:00 PM Home Redmond HS
* Mon, Oct 24 Eastlake
5:15 PM Away Eastlake HS
* Wed, Oct 26 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinville HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.