League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Newport Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Newport Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Newport Opponent Result  
Mon, Nov 27 Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Newport 67 Everett 60
Won
* Mon, Dec 4 Newport 71 Inglemoor 63
Won
* Fri, Dec 8 Newport 43 Eastlake 39
Won
* Sat, Dec 9 Newport 55 Bothell 74
Lost
* Tue, Dec 12 Newport 60 North Creek 54
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 Newport 57 Skyline 55
Won
Wed, Dec 27 Newport 54 Severn HS, MD 62
Lost
Thu, Dec 28 Newport 58 University City HS, CA 44
Won
Sat, Dec 30 Newport 42 Granite Bay HS, CA 54
Lost
* Fri, Jan 5 Newport 53 Woodinville 31
Won
* Tue, Jan 9 Newport 58 Mount Si 67
Lost
* Fri, Jan 12 Newport 65 Inglemoor 51
Won
* Sat, Jan 13 Newport 43 Issaquah 45
Lost
* Tue, Jan 16 Newport 51 Eastlake 64
Lost
* Fri, Jan 19 Newport 64 North Creek 63
Won
* Sat, Jan 20 Newport 58 Mount Si 60
Lost
* Tue, Jan 23 Newport 53 Skyline 64
Lost
* Fri, Jan 26 Newport 56 Issaquah 38
Won
* Fri, Feb 2 Newport 52 Woodinville 66
Lost
* Tue, Feb 6 Newport 40 Bothell 65
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 174A KingCo Finals at Lake Washington High School
  Fri, Feb 9 Mount Si Lost 70-44
  Tue, Feb 13 Eastlake Lost 63-54
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy