League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Newport Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Newport Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Newport Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 1 Newport 51 Hazen 73
Lost
* Tue, Dec 4 Newport 74 Bothell 72
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Newport 56 Eastlake 59
Lost
* Tue, Dec 11 Newport 51 Skyline 60
Lost
* Fri, Dec 14 Newport 44 Mount Si 66
Lost
* Fri, Dec 21 Newport 59 Issaquah 81
Lost
Wed, Dec 26 Newport 36 Canyon Springs HS, NV 72
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Newport 54 Nathan Hale 71
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Newport 52 TBD 58
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Newport 75 TBD 63
Won
* Fri, Jan 4 Newport 52 North Creek 62
Lost
Sat, Jan 5 Newport 40 Mercer Island 59
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Newport 52 Inglemoor 84
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Newport 38 Skyline 47
Lost
* Sat, Jan 12 Newport 53 Eastlake 64
Lost
* Tue, Jan 15 Newport 32 Mount Si 64
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Newport 63 Issaquah 53
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
Fri, Jan 25 Bellevue
8:30 PM Home NwprtHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Woodinville
8:30 PM Home NwprtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 24A KingCo at
Feb 8 - Feb 164A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy