Lake Washington Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lake Washington Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result
* Wed, Mar 16 Lake Washington Juanita
* Thu, Mar 24 Lake Washington 91 Hazen 54
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Lake Washington 72 Mercer Island 63
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Lake Washington 124 Interlake 19
Won
Sat, Apr 23 VIKING CLASSIC  
* Wed, Apr 27 Lake Washington 89 Bellevue 55
Won
Sat, Apr 30 The Tomahawk Classic  
* Wed, May 4 @ Lake Washington  
Fri, May 6 Lake Washington Last Chance Invitational  
Tue, May 10 Lake Washington Newport
Wed, May 11 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Thu, May 12 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Fri, May 13 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Wed, May 18 SeaKing District Track  
Fri, May 20 SeaKing District Track  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.