Lake Washington Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lake Washington Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result
Fri, Mar 11 Lake Washington 4 Monroe 3
Won
Tue, Mar 15 Lake Washington 0 Edmonds-Woodway 5
Lost
Fri, Mar 18 Lake Washington 4 Inglemoor 2
Won
Sat, Mar 19 Lake Washington 20 Lincoln (Seattle) 15
Won
Tue, Mar 22 Lake Washington 10 Eastside Catholic 5
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 Lake Washington 6 Bellevue 4
Won
Sat, Mar 26 Lake Washington 5 Capital 10
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Lake Washington 6 Hazen 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Lake Washington 3 Interlake 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Lake Washington 5 Juanita 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 7 Lake Washington 4 Liberty (Renton) 1
Won
Sat, Apr 9 Lake Washington 0 Issaquah 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 Lake Washington Mercer Island
* Thu, Apr 14 Lake Washington 4 Bellevue 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Lake Washington 9 Mercer Island 8
Won
* Mon, Apr 18 Lake Washington 12 Hazen 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 Lake Washington 10 Interlake 5
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Lake Washington 4 Juanita 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Lake Washington 5 Liberty (Renton) 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Lake Washington 5 Mercer Island 7
Lost
Mon, May 2 Lake Washington 3 Lincoln (Seattle) 13
Lost
* Mon, May 9 Lake Washington 11 Bellevue 2
Won
* Wed, May 11 Lake Washington 3 Liberty (Renton) 2
Won
Sat, May 21 Lake Washington 6 Edmonds-Woodway 4
Won
Sat, May 21 Lake Washington 4 Mt Spokane 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 25 - Apr 293A Metro Qualifier at
May 3 - May 123A KingCo League Tournament at
May 4 - May 143A Metro League at
May 17 - May 282022 3A State Baseball at