League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Lake Washington Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Lake Washington Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Nov 30 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Dec 4 Interlake
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Sammamish
8:00 PM Home LWHS
Tue, Dec 11 Bothell
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
Sat, Dec 15 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Mercer Island
8:00 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Juanita
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Sammamish
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Liberty
8:00 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy