Lake Washington Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lake Washington Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 22 Lake Washington 6 Juanita 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Lake Washington 2 Bellevue 5
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Lake Washington 0 Mercer Island 7
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Lake Washington 5 Hazen 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Lake Washington 2 Interlake 5
Lost
Wed, Apr 13 Lake Washington 2 Redmond 5
Lost
* Thu, Apr 14 Lake Washington 5 Juanita 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Lake Washington 4 Bellevue 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 Lake Washington 4 Liberty (Renton) 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Lake Washington 2 Interlake 5
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Lake Washington 4 Hazen 3
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 Lake Washington 5 Liberty (Renton) 2
Won
* Tue, May 3 Lake Washington Mercer Island

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.