Lake Washington Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lake Washington Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Washington Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 North Creek Jamboree  
Wed, Mar 16 Lake Washington 0 Inglemoor 7
Lost
Sat, Mar 19 Lake Washington 16 Edmonds-Woodway 6
Won
Mon, Mar 21 Lake Washington Lynnwood
Wed, Mar 23 Lake Washington 9 Gig Harbor 4
Won
Fri, Mar 25 Lake Washington 15 Sehome 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 28 Lake Washington 9 Liberty (Renton) 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Lake Washington 28 Interlake 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Lake Washington 20 Mercer Island 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 Lake Washington 26 Hazen 0
Won
Thu, Apr 14 Lake Washington 0 Jackson 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Lake Washington 10 Juanita 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 18 Lake Washington 15 Bellevue 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 Lake Washington 9 Liberty (Renton) 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Lake Washington 11 Interlake 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 Lake Washington 24 Mercer Island 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Lake Washington 18 Hazen 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Lake Washington 4 Bellevue 0
Won
Mon, May 2 Lake Washington 14 Lynnwood 0
Won
* Wed, May 4 Lake Washington 9 Juanita 0
Won
Tue, May 10 Lake Washington 11 Juanita 0
Won
Fri, May 13 Lake Washington 12 Bellevue 2
Won
Thu, May 19 Lake Washington 15 West Seattle 0
Won
Fri, May 20 Lake Washington 11 Ballard 1
Won
Fri, May 20 Lake Washington 2 Roosevelt 0
Won
Fri, May 27 Lake Washington 17 Auburn Riverside 2
Won
Fri, May 27 Lake Washington 11 Arlington 1
Won
Sat, May 28 Lake Washington 9 Roosevelt 1
Won
Sat, May 28 Lake Washington 14 Walla Walla 8
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 133A KingCo League Tournament at Site To be Determined
May 10 - May 133A Metro League Tournament at SWAC
May 17 - May 202022 District 2 3A Fastpitch Softball at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 27 - May 282022 3A State Fastpitch Softball at