Lake Washington Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Lake Washington Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Sep 13 Interlake
7:00 PM Away Interlake HS
* Thu, Sep 15 Bellevue
7:00 PM Away Bellevue HS
* Tue, Sep 20 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Home Lake Washington HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Hazen
7:00 PM Home Lake Washington HS
* Tue, Sep 27 Juanita
7:00 PM Away Juanita HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Liberty (Renton)
7:00 PM Away Liberty HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Interlake
7:00 PM Home Lake Washington HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home Lake Washington HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Away Mercer Island HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Liberty (Renton)
7:00 PM Home Lake Washington HS
* Thu, Oct 27 Juanita
7:00 PM Home Lake Washington HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.