Issaquah Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Issaquah Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Issaquah Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Issaquah 1 Liberty (Renton) 5
Lost
Fri, Mar 18 Issaquah 2 Tahoma 0
Won
Tue, Mar 22 Issaquah 0 Lake Stevens 1
Lost
Fri, Mar 25 Issaquah 2 Mariner 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Issaquah 4 Bothell 2
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Issaquah 2 Woodinville 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Issaquah 3 Inglemoor 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 Issaquah 3 Eastlake 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 12 Issaquah 3 North Creek 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Issaquah 2 Newport 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Issaquah 1 Mount Si 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Issaquah 1 Redmond 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Issaquah 3 Skyline 4
Lost
Thu, May 5 Issaquah 3 Glacier Peak 0
Won
* Tue, May 10 Issaquah 1 Newport 3
Lost
* Thu, May 12 Issaquah 3 Redmond 1
Won
* Sat, May 14 Issaquah 1 Bothell 0
Won
* Wed, May 18 Issaquah 3 Puyallup 2
Won
* Sat, May 21 Issaquah 0 Wenatchee 2
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 142022 District 1/2 4A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at