Issaquah Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Issaquah Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Issaquah Opponent Result
Fri, Dec 2 Issaquah 68 Mount Rainier 54
Won
* Tue, Dec 6 Issaquah 47 Mount Si 69
Lost
* Fri, Dec 9 Issaquah 51 Skyline 60
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Dec 15 Newport
7:00 PM Away Newport HS
* Sat, Dec 17 Eastlake
7:00 PM Away Eastlake HS
Tue, Dec 20 Kentridge
7:15 PM Home Issaquah HS
Wed, Dec 28 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy Catholic HS
* Tue, Jan 3 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinville HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Bothell
8:00 PM Home Issaquah HS
* Sat, Jan 7 Skyline
8:00 PM Away Skyline HS
* Mon, Jan 9 North Creek
7:15 PM Home Issaquah HS
* Sat, Jan 14 Inglemoor
8:00 PM Away Inglemoor HS
* Tue, Jan 17 Redmond
7:15 PM Away Redmond HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Newport
8:00 PM Home Issaquah HS
Sat, Jan 21 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home Issaquah HS
* Tue, Jan 24 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home Issaquah HS
* Tue, Jan 31 Mount Si
8:00 PM Away Mount Si HS