Inglemoor Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Inglemoor Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Inglemoor Opponent Result
* Thu, Mar 17 Inglemoor 313 Skyline 246
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Inglemoor 294 Mount Si 231
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Inglemoor 0 Woodinville 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Inglemoor 303 North Creek 290
Lost
* Mon, Apr 18 Inglemoor 290 Issaquah 214
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Inglemoor 1 Redmond 0
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Inglemoor 291 Newport 213
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Inglemoor Bothell
* Tue, May 3 Inglemoor Eastlake
Wed, May 11 Kingco 4A Girls Golf Medalist Tournament  
Thu, May 12 Kingco 4A Girls Golf State Qualifier Tournament  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.