Inglemoor Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Inglemoor Junior Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
Thu, Sep 8 Juanita
5:30 PM Away Juanita HS
Sat, Sep 10 Kamiak
11:00 AM Away Kamiak HS
Tue, Sep 13 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away Magnuson Park
Tue, Sep 20 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
Thu, Sep 22 Tyee
7:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Tue, Sep 27 Redmond
7:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Issaquah
5:30 PM Away Issaquah HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Skyline
7:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Newport
5:30 PM Away Newport HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Mount Si
5:30 PM Away Mount Si HS
* Tue, Oct 18 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinville HS
* Thu, Oct 20 Bothell
7:00 PM Away Bothell HS
* Tue, Oct 25 North Creek
7:00 PM Home Inglemoor HS