Eastlake Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Eastlake Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result
Tue, Mar 15 Eastlake 2 Lake Washington 2
Tied
Fri, Mar 18 Eastlake 0 Union 3
Lost
Wed, Mar 23 Eastlake 5 Lindbergh 0
Won
Sat, Mar 26 Eastlake 2 Bellevue 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Eastlake 1 Inglemoor 2
Lost
* Thu, Mar 31 Eastlake 2 North Creek 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Eastlake 1 Woodinville 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 Eastlake 0 Issaquah 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 12 Eastlake 1 Newport 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 Eastlake 3 Mount Si 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Eastlake 1 Redmond 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Eastlake 0 Skyline 1
Lost
* Thu, Apr 28 Eastlake 2 Bothell 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 142022 District 1/2 4A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 4A Boys State Soccer at