Eastlake Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Eastlake Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result
* Fri, Mar 18 Eastlake Skyline
* Thu, Mar 24 Eastlake Issaquah
* Thu, Mar 31 Eastlake Newport
* Thu, Apr 14 Eastlake Redmond
* Thu, Apr 28 Eastlake Skyline
Fri, May 6 Lake Washington Last Chance Invitational  
Wed, May 11 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Thu, May 12 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Fri, May 13 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Wed, May 18 WESKING Bi District Track Meet  
Fri, May 20 WESKING Bi District Track Meet  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.