Eastlake Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Eastlake Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result
* Thu, Dec 9 Eastlake Woodinville
* Thu, Dec 16 Eastlake Juanita
* Thu, Jan 6 Eastlake North Creek
* Thu, Jan 13 Eastlake Bothell
* Thu, Jan 20 Eastlake Inglemoor
* Tue, Jan 25 Eastlake Redmond
* Thu, Jan 27 Eastlake Lake Washington

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Dec 15 Bothell
3:00 PM Home Redmond Pool
* Thu, Jan 5 North Creek
3:00 PM Home Redmond Pool
* Thu, Jan 12 Woodinville
3:00 PM Away Woodinville HS
* Thu, Jan 19 Lake Washington
3:00 PM Home Redmond Pool
* Thu, Jan 26 Inglemoor
3:00 PM Away Juanita HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.