Eastlake Badminton Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Eastlake Varsity Badminton Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result
* Thu, Mar 10 Eastlake 9 Inglemoor 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 15 Eastlake 4 Redmond 7
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Eastlake 11 Woodinville 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Eastlake 8 North Creek 3
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Eastlake 10 Juanita 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Eastlake 11 Bothell 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 12 Eastlake 7 Redmond 4
Won
* Thu, Apr 14 Eastlake 8 Juanita 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Eastlake 11 North Creek 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 Eastlake 11 Woodinville 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Eastlake Inglemoor
* Tue, Apr 26 Eastlake 11 Bothell 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.