Eastlake Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Eastlake Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 14 Eastlake Inglemoor
Wed, Mar 16 Eastlake 3 Inglemoor 4
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Eastlake 1 Newport 6
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Eastlake 6 Mount Si 1
Won
Mon, Mar 28 Eastlake 6 North Creek 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 29 Eastlake 5 Skyline 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 31 Eastlake 6 Issaquah 1
Won
Fri, Apr 15 Eastlake 4 Redmond 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Eastlake 3 Newport 4
Lost
Thu, Apr 21 Eastlake Mount Si
Mon, Apr 25 Eastlake Mount Si
* Tue, Apr 26 Eastlake 4 Skyline 3
Won
* Thu, Apr 28 Eastlake 6 Issaquah 1
Won
Fri, Apr 29 Eastlake 5 Bothell 2
Won
* Wed, May 4 Eastlake 6 Mount Si 1
Won
* Fri, May 6 Eastlake Redmond

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.